Digital strategist, change agent, Jive specialist, blogger, podcaster and conference speaker.

JiveWorld17: Day 2 keynote live stream now available



Jive are live-streaming the keynote sessions from their Jive World conference that takes place in Las Vegas over the next couple of days.

Here are the timings (all PST):

Tuesday, May 2nd

8:30am – 10:45am Mainstage and JiveWorld17 keynotes

Wednesday, May 3rd

8:30am – 9:45am Mainstage and JiveWorld17 keynotes
4:00pm – 5:15pm Closing Keynote

[8.30am PST is 4:30pm BST (UK) or 5:30pm CEST (Mainland Europe)]

The keynote speakers look to be excellent:

jiveworld17 keynote speakers

The live stream is embedded above, or can be found at jiveworldlive.com.

Sharing :