Digital strategist, change agent, Jive specialist, blogger, podcaster and conference speaker.

JiveWorld17: Day 3 keynote live stream is now available



Jive are live-streaming the keynote sessions from their Jive World conference that takes place in Las Vegas this week. Today is day 3 of the conference, and sees keynotes take place both this morning (US-time) and this afternoon (to close the event).

Here are the timings (all PST):

Wednesday, May 3rd

8:30am – 9:45am Mainstage and JiveWorld17 keynotes
4:00pm – 5:15pm Closing Keynote

[8.30am PST is 4:30pm BST (UK) or 5:30pm CEST (Mainland Europe), 4pm is 12am BST or 1am CEST]

The keynote speakers look to be excellent:

jiveworld17 keynote speakers

The live stream is embedded above, or can be found at jiveworldlive.com.

Sharing :