Digital strategist, change agent, Jive specialist, blogger, podcaster and conference speaker.

JiveWorld webinar

Jive Software webinar: Power Human Connection at JiveWorld17



JiveWorld17 is fast-approaching – join us on Tuesday, March 7 at 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT for a deep-dive presentation on JiveWorld17.

JiveWorld webinar

You’ll hear directly from Jive customers and members of the Jive team about how you can:

  • Make the most of pre-conference workshops & sessions
  • Navigate JiveWorld tracks and plan your itinerary
  • Capitalize on networking and meet up opportunities

Don’t miss this deep-dive into JiveWorld17 and your opportunity to ask questions live!

If you’re on the fence as to whether to attend JiveWorld this year, or need some additional evidence to win approval to travel to the event, this webinar may be just what you need.

Register >

Sharing :